If you have an active subscription associated with a deleted account and want to continue using the subscription on a new account, Support will assist with the migration.
Subscriptions cannot be transferred by the user directly. The user must contact Support so the team can verify the subscription and process the migration.
Information Required
- Email address of the deleted account — the account where the subscription was originally purchased.
- Email address of the new account — the account they want the subscription moved to.
Important: No need to provide your password, payment card details, or other sensitive payment information.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article