Support/Content Guidelines & Moderation
You cannot chat with this character. It’s either deleted or set to private.
If you see this message when trying to access a character, there are two possible reasons:
- The character was moderated:
A moderator may have taken action on the character because it violated one or more of our content guidelines. As a result, the character may have been removed or set to private. The character may become public again if the user complies with the moderator’s suggested changes and submits for a review again. - The creator changed the character’s status:
The character may have been deleted or set to private by the creator themselves. In this case, the character is no longer publicly available for other users to chat with.
If you see this message, it does not necessarily mean that the character was removed by the moderation team. It may also be a result of the creator deleting or making the character private.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article