An account may show as Blacklisted when the user has initiated a payment dispute/chargeback with their bank or payment provider.
Under our Terms, initiating a payment dispute results in an automatic account ban. This is because a dispute indicates that the payment is being challenged through the bank/payment provider rather than being resolved directly with us.
If you’d like to reinstate the account, you’ll need to reach out to our support and provide reason for the Dispute.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article